RSS

Intuition “I Know Jax” TV Interview Now Online

04 Jan

A couple of months ago the great folks at Intuition let me know that a film crew would be in to interview Ben and the staff for a new magazine-style TV show to be aired on the CW network on Saturday nights. They also mentioned that they wanted to interview several of the regulars to get our take on the place. Well, being the advocate I am for one of my favorite local breweries, I made the supreme sacrifice to drink beer on camera as I was interviewed about Intuition. It was the least I could do!

The segment is meaty and provides Ben and Brian of the brewery plenty of time to talk about their plans for the future and favorite brews. The segment also allowed Brian Duffe a good deal of time to talk about his favorite beers at Intuition and his experiences there. They also interviewed me and even tagged the Brew Crew under my name. Cool stuff!

See the entire episode (the Intuition segment is the first of the episode) here:

http://iknowjax.com/2011/12/episode-003-i-know-jax/

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 4, 2012 in Beer

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
